Staff and Governors at Merrylands Primary School and Nursery

Headteacher: Mrs Robinson
Deputy Headteacher: Mrs Pryer
Assistant Headteacher : Mrs Tildesley
Assistant Headteacher : Mrs Rand
Chair of Governors: Mr West


Reception Year 1 Year 2
Miss Booth

Mrs Andrade

Mrs Anthony

Mrs Norris

Miss Lee Miss Gilmore

Mrs Cooper / Mrs Christie

Miss Talbot
Year 3 Year 4 Year 5 Year 6
Mrs Camoccio   Mr Hayward Mr Pearson Mrs Didham Mrs Wilkins Miss Day Mrs Russell  Miss White


Mrs Walter
Class Teacher
Mrs Cubberley
Classroom Support
Mrs Eyre
Classroom Support
Mrs Sinclair
Classroom Support
Mr McDonald
Classroom Support
Mrs Ager
Classroom Support


Mrs Wiggins        


SEN Support

Miss Cater              

Classroom Support

Mrs Bewsey Miss Stewart  Mrs Enache Mrs Farrington Mrs Day Mrs Willetts
Mrs Challis Mrs Power Miss Gibbons Ms Tallon Mrs Robinson Mrs Berry
Mrs Simkins Mr Stewart Mrs Duggin Miss Mills Mrs Norton Mrs Pope
Mrs Bott Mrs Lloyd Miss Bunting      

Finance and Administration

Miss Collier - Parent Liaison / Office Manager Mrs Major - Finance Assistant Mrs Wise - Finance Administrator  
Mrs Brown - Admin Assistant Mrs Woodley - Admin Assistant    

Sport Coach

Mr Haywood      


Mrs Christian Miss Ball-Reeder    

Premises Team

Mr Thomas (Premises Manager) Mrs Smith Mrs Wright Mrs Bedford Mrs Barrett-Brown Mrs Smith

Midday Assistants and Play Leaders

Mrs Sinclair (Supervisor) Miss Stewart  Mrs Harmer Mrs Duggin Mrs Harris Mrs Pope

Mrs Birch

Mrs Owen

Mrs Farrell

Miss Ahmed Mrs Elkarib Mrs Bedford Mrs Deveci  Mrs Moorcraft-Sexton

Catering Staff

Mrs Stalley
(Catering Manager)
Mrs Gilkes Mrs Kneller Mrs Church